DIT Univ. Chapter

DIT Univ. Chapter

DIT Univ.
Web: https://www.facebook.com/ditu.osahost.org/

The chapter was established on 27 October 2014.

2020 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerUsed
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 November.

2020 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Kuldeep Choudhary
President: Dhruva Chaudhary
Vice President: Kavita Panwar
Secretary: Snehal Bharti
Treasurer: Ankit Semwal

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 11    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Snehal Bharti 26 December 2020
Dhruva Chaudhary 3 January 2021
Pranav Kashyap 25 December 2020
Akshat Kumar 25 December 2020
Anuj Kumar Sharma 22 January 2021
Kavita Panwar 26 December 2020
Ashna Raj 25 December 2020
Bhawna Sharma 5 April 2020
Ashutosh Singh 25 December 2020
Harpreet Singh 25 December 2020
Damanpreet Singh 26 December 2020

Alumni Roster

No current alumni members listed.

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top