Univ. of Arkansas, Laserbacks Chapter

Univ. of Arkansas, Laserbacks Chapter

Rm 226 Dept of Physics
825 W Dickson St
Fayetteville, AR
United States

The chapter was established on 25 June 2014.

2019 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerUsed
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 July.

2019 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Timothy Muldoon
President: Abayomi Omolewu
Vice President: David French
Secretary: Ahmad Darweesh
Treasurer: Oluwatobi Olorunsola

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 6    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Grey Abernathy 28 May 2020
Rohith Allaparthi 20 July 2020
Sylvester Amoah 10 June 2020
Shilpi Mukherjee 13 June 2020
Oluwatobi Olorunsola 9 January 2020
Abayomi Omolewu 4 January 2020

Alumni Roster

Total Alumni: 1    [Hide Alumni]

Name CompanyGraduation Date
Stephen Bauman Univ. of Arkansas December 2018

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top