The Univ. of Melbourne Chapter

The Univ. of Melbourne Chapter

School of Physics
Corner Tin Alley and Swanston St
Melbourne, VIC

The chapter was established on 16 December 2013.

2020 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerAvailable
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 January.

2020 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Ann Roberts
President: Yang Xu
Vice President: Samira Falahatdoost
Secretary: Farah Qazi
Treasurer: Giel Muller

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 10    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Samira Falahatdoost 11 July 2020
Xin He 20 November 2020
Yixiong Ji 19 November 2020
Giel Muller 6 June 2020
Farah Qazi 3 June 2020
Nguyen Bang Tran 12 August 2020
Lukas Wesemann 30 September 2020
Na Wu 13 August 2020
Yang Xu 21 September 2020
Heyou Zhang 13 August 2020

Alumni Roster

Total Alumni: 1    [Hide Alumni]

Name CompanyGraduation Date
Katherine Catani (not available) December 2018

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top