ETH Zürich Chapter

ETH Zürich Chapter

Institute for Quantum Electronics
Wolfgang-Pauli-Str 16

The chapter was established on 20 November 2012.

2019 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerAvailable
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 February.

2019 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Ursula Keller
President: Yannick Salamin
Vice-President: Soumya Dash
Secretary: Yannick Salamin
Treasurer: Simon Arega Gebrewold
Webmaster: Johannes Heinsoo

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 3    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Norbert Ackerl 9 January 2020
Claudio Hail 2 February 2020
Mavi Polatoglu 1 June 2020

Alumni Roster

Total Alumni: 4    [Hide Alumni]

Name CompanyGraduation Date
Peter Liu Univ. at Buffalo February 2013
Maria Isabel Ruiz-Lopez Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron November 2016
Alexios Tzannis IMT Precision on Glass December 1997
Hans-Peter Wegelin WEGELIN AG June 1984

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top