Air Force Institute of Technology Chapter

Air Force Institute of Technology Chapter

2950 Hobson Way
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
United States
Phone: 937 255 3636 x7224

The chapter was established on 2 November 2009.

2020 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerAvailable
Officer Travel GrantUsed

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 December.

2020 Chapter Officers

President: Alexander Boeckenstedt
Vice President: Bryan Bartelt
Secretary: Tristan Naranjo
Treasurer: Timothy Bate
Civilian Advisor: Michael Marciniak
Military Advisor: Samuel Butler
Programs Committee Chair: Edward Hurd
Outreach Committee Chair: Joshua Key

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 13    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Ronald Aung 12 May 2020
Bryan Bartelt 24 February 2020
Tyler Brewer 7 October 2020
Timothy Calver 27 January 2021
Blake Galloway 28 January 2021
Joshua Garretson 7 August 2020
Edward Hurd 24 May 2020
Jeremy Miller 8 September 2020
Tristan Naranjo 23 February 2020
Michael Sherburne 20 February 2021
Todd Small 25 July 2020
Timothy True 23 October 2020
Anne Werkley 9 January 2021

Alumni Roster

Total Alumni: 14    [Hide Alumni]

Name CompanyGraduation Date
Samuel Butler Air Force Institute of Technology September 2015
Ronald Coutu Marquette Univ. September 2004
Ben Eshel Azimuth Corp. June 2017
Victor Gamiz Tau Technologies LLC May 1995
Joseph Haefner Air Force Research Lab. March 2015
James Harris (not available) (not available)
Milo Hyde Air Force Institute of Technology September 2010
Christopher Lenyk Air Force Technical Applications Ctr. May 2018
Davin Mao Air Force Institute of Technology March 2019
Glen Perram Air Force Institute of Technology August 1986
Mark Spencer Air Force Research Lab. June 2014
Michael Steinbock Air Force Research Lab. September 2015
Noah Van Zandt Air Force Institute of Technology December 2017
Shivashankar Vangala Air Force Research Lab. December 2008

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top